Our Week in Photos (Week 27 of 52)

Highlights
*BART strike <–not a good highlight for Norm’s commute
*Last One Thousand Gifts book study
*Potluck Luncheon
*SL’s 5th Birthday!! 🙂
*CH’s 4th Birthday Party @ Pump It Up
*Melody’s Haircut
*Visitors! 🙂

Upcoming
*Alameda County Fair…again 🙂
*Birthday Dessert for a friend’s birthday
*Popsicles in the Park

This Week’s Post
Due to my phone’s death, I have no posts from this week….but you can visit some old ones.
*We had Shrimp Avocado Pasta Salad and Baked Peaches this week.
*Hair is going to be donated (by both Melody and I)….lots of it! I’m also reminded why I don’t like having short(er) hair.
*There was stuff at the Alameda County Fair that we did this year that we didn’t get a chance to do last year.


It has been a full week, and filled with lots of family, friends, and food…what else?! :p I always say this, but we are blessed to been in such a wonderful community of people. I am thankful for each person that is in my life. Now that I have a new phone, and trying to get motivated to blog once again, because I know you all are on the edge of your seats waiting to hear about our exciting lives. ha! :p Until then…what are you plans for the rest of the weekend?

– Joyce

Click here or on the image(s) below, and then click on slideshow on the upper right hand side. My creative captions are a must-read. :p

*Note: If when you click on the slideshow, it brings you to the photo album, just close it and continue to watch the slideshow on our blog.

2 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 27 of 52)

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

