Our Week in Photos (Week 26 of 52)

Highlights
*Girls’ Night Out in SF
*Community VBS
*Alameda County Fair/Francesca Battistelli concert
*ZL’s 6th Birthday Party

Upcoming
*Potluck Lunch
*CH’s 4th Birthday Party

This Week’s Post
*Not a Runner (Part 2) (link to HelloMornings post)
*Review: ArKiTruck

I. Am. Tired. That. Is. All. How was your week? <– so tired that I just left this from last week :p

– Joyce

(Missing tons of photos because I can’t get them out of my phone.) 😦

Click here or on the image(s) below, and then click on slideshow on the upper right hand side. My creative captions are a must-read. :p

*Note: If when you click on the slideshow, it brings you to the photo album, just close it and continue to watch the slideshow on our blog.

2 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 26 of 52)

  1. Tired is a good description of what I feel…and I thought things would slow down when school got out! Where did the rest of June go? Between art camp birthdays and work, we’ve had a busy two weeks! I’m just trying to fit in a little relaxing in between. 🙂 Hope you get some rest too!
    Have a great upcoming week,
    Melissa

    • Melissa, I think I need to add ‘rest’ into our schedule. We have one more VBS with our own church, but I was very tempted to add another VBS to our list. So many options out there…must. be. discerning. 🙂 Enjoy your summer!

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

