Our Week in Photos (Week 11 of 52)

Highlights
*MOPS
WEEK 11 OF 52 album

Upcoming
*St. Patrick Day activities at the library
*Melody’s final gymnastics class/performance
*My mommy’s birthday!
*Meeting a new friend!

This Week’s Post
*11 Randomness
*Date Night #3
*I Won: The Mighty Macs
*What We’re Eating: Chocolate Covered Spoons

What a crazy week! Norm has not been feeling well, and from the looks of FB status updates, something is definitely making its way around. I’ve been under the weather, not exactly sick, but not exactly well. I’ll just leave it at that since I’m not up to typing up much more. Do you participate in any St. Patrick’s Day activities or wear green for St. Patrick’s Day? We usually just make corned beef, and if I remember to wear green, I do. =p Enjoy your weekend!

– Joyce

Photos by Joyce Moy, Mar 2, 2012

Vodpod videos no longer available.

6 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 11 of 52)

  1. Your date night sounds lovely – how wonderful to be able to revisit someplace that has such special memories for you!

    As part of a baking challenge, I’m making Irish Soda Bread tonight. It clearly needed some stew to go with it, but I’m making Italian rather than Irish stew. 😉

  2. I think “crazy week” is going around, as well as some sort of bug! Good to see you this week, as always.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog, too. BTW, did you notice I had the third post up in my “Until” series?

  3. Joyce, you are welcome in my guest room any time! It would be so fun to meet you in real life! 🙂 In fact, we are headed to Disneyland in November and if it weren’t so far away from you, I’d come meet you then!

    We’ve been kind of under the weather here too. I was feeling pretty ill on Thursday, but not bad enough to keep me down. Hope your family feels better soon!

    Have a great weekend!
    Melissa

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

