Our Week in Photos (Week 17 of 52)

Good morning! Trying to get some spring cleaning done this weekend before Emily’s birthday party, so I’ll just leave you with some more photos from 105, the Tree-mendous Earth Day show at the library, and fun times at the park! WEEK 17 of 52 (or view the slideshow  below). And click on this link for even more photos of CIBC’s 105th Anniversary celebration.

Some snippets of our daily life this week…
*Spring Flowers (photo)
*Earth Day
*Sweet Tea Recipe
*Sister Sister (photo)
*Ajanta Indian Cuisine review
*Emily’s 1st time on the swing at the park (photo)

Hope everyone has a fantabulous weekend!! We’re looking at some sunshiny weather and Justin McRoberts is coming to our church this Sunday.

– Joyce

Photos by Joyce, Apr 16, 2010

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Week 17 of 52 (2010)“, posted with vodpod

6 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 17 of 52)

  1. Hey girl, looks like a fun week! I haven’t had ice cream in ages…not eating dairy, but that sundae could change my mind!

    Hope you have a productive day of spring cleaning…would you like to come do some for me? 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

  2. Joyce, I love the picture of you and Melody…what a perfect mother/daughter shot! Hope you have a wonderful birthday party with Emily! Thanks for stopping by.

  3. Well, thanks for making me crave something “gooey and delicious.” :o) You must live with a camera in your hand in order to get all these fabulous photos each week. Always, always enjoy stopping by and all the best with your spring cleaning. You’ll feel so good when that is done. Abundant blessings to you and your precious family!

  4. Looks like you guys have had a lot of fun this past week! Crafts, outings, party’s, etc. I like the library programs that we went to. Sadly, my kids are too close in age to be in the same free program, and too far apart in age to be in seperate ones without me. The park looked fun! I always find it’s a great place to let kids (and parents!) unwind.

    Enjoy your weekend …

  5. Hi Joyce,
    I’m impressed with your spring cleaning. I hope you get lots done too! I just don’t have the energy for those big projects. I sure hope it comes soon though.

    The girls look precious as always! Love the one of you and Melody! Wish I could remember to bring a camera with me once in a while. ((SIGH))

    Hope you have a great weekend! And Happy Birthday Emily! Doesn’t that first year go by so fast?

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.