21-Day Clutter Free Challenge {Day 7}

I finally got our Facebook group all set up. If you want to join, just click the request button, or continue to follow along on our blog. I will be updating the posts to reflect the latest discussion questions as they come. Make sure to sign up to get the emails as we journey together to become Clutter Free…or at least try!! :p No need to get the book to join me, but we will be discussing some things from it. If you already have a copy of Clutter Free by Kathi Lipp, great! If not, you can purchase a paperback copy or a Kindle version.
My Thoughts

I decided I needed another “easy” area to declutter because that’s just how I roll these past few days after the bigger challenges :p We only have two bathrooms in our house and both are pretty small, and I also declutter both of them often as well, so it was pretty simple. And yet again (notice a theme here? :p ), there was still stuff to get rid off! It feels so good! And yet again (another theme), I know there is probably still more things in our bathroom that we don’t need!

Here’s my post from IG (photo above):

Before and After of our bathroom and the cabinet in the other bathroom…another room I declutter frequently, so not much change, but the back half of the big cabinet in our bathroom is empty (woohoo!)…posted never used bathroom accessories on our online virtual garage sale group and was spoken for within seconds.

Follow me on Instagram (@iamjoymoy) to see pic updates of our progress.

Related Posts:
Clutter Free in 2015
Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5
Day 6

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

