Becoming an UnWired Mom

unwiredmomchallengebannerOkay, so it’s about being unwired, and I don’t want to be online for too long right now to blog this. A child of mine need me.

If being connected is taking over your life, like it has mine, let me know if you are up for this challenge.

It’s not about being totally disconnected. It’s about taking control of your online habits, and not let it control you…or me. 🙂 This is going to be tough because we are in the midst of registration for the online ministry I am involved in. (You might have heard me blog about it a few…or more…times.) It’s not the ‘being online’ part that is hard, it’s the ‘always checking for updates’ that get me. Are you with me?

I read the book in one sitting, so it’s not too hard of a read. The 14-day challenge is part of the ebook, so you would need to get it take part. I think I saw that it is only $2.50 on Kindle…not sure, and don’t have time to check. 😉

Anyhow, I need this. I can’t speak for anyone else, but I feel like there are others out there who might need this too.

Anyone want to join me?

– Joyce

unwiredchallengebutton1

3 thoughts on “Becoming an UnWired Mom

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 32 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  2. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 34 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  3. Pingback: Books I’ve Read {August Update} | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

