Our Week in Photos (Week 28 of 52)

Highlights
*Alameda County Fair…again 🙂
*Haircut
*Birthday Dessert for a friend’s birthday
*Popsicles in the Park
*Park playdate (no, we don’t go to the park a lot :p hehe)

This Week’s Post
*Pump It Up Party
*Alameda County Fair 2013 Part 1 | Part 2
*Review and Giveaway: Praying God’s Word in Your Life

Summer days. 🙂 We had a chill (not in a literal sense) week this week. I am ready for the weekend, and to take a little time to dream. Any dreams you’re dreaming lately?

– Joyce

Click here or on the image(s) below, and then click on slideshow on the upper right hand side. My creative captions are a must-read. :p (I actually don’t have creative captions this week. *sigh* Summer brain… More photos added later when I get them off my phone.)

*Note: If when you click on the slideshow, it brings you to the photo album, just close it and continue to watch the slideshow on our blog.

6 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 28 of 52)

  1. Beautiful! Your haircut looks great! Where did you go? I have often wanted to donate my hair again but then it gets to a certain length (not 10 inches yet) and I feel the need to cut it. =S

    • Thanks! I went to Kim’s Hair and Nails in San Leandro. It does get heavy, and gives me headaches toward the end. That’s when I know I need it cut. :p It’s usually around the 2-year mark. If you donate with Pantene or Children with Hair Loss, it’s only 8 inches needed. 🙂

    • Deanna, thanks! My cuts are every 2 years just so I can get enough length to donate. I’m boring, so it’s the same thing. :p I might try something new one day, but I no have style.

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

