Review and Giveaway: Ring the Bell

Giveaway is now closed. The winner of the Ring the Bell DVD is Helen!

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received the products mentioned below for free in hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

ringthebellRing the Bell (<–link to review)
{giveaway details below}
Arc Entertainment
Released April 9, 2013
Website | Trailer | Facebook

About Ring the Bell:
Ring The Bell shares the story of a slick, big city sports agent Rob Decker who seems to have it all. But on his latest mission to sign a high school baseball superstar, Rob becomes stranded in a small town where the simplicity of life—and the faith of the people—stand in stark contrast to his own fast-paced, win-at-all-costs mindset. Torn between these two worlds, will Rob have the courage to let faith transform his life? This heartwarming story of redemption is sure to entertain and inspire the whole family.

Ring The Bell features a host of well-known Christian music artists, such as Mark Hall along with his band Casting Crowns, Steven Curtis Chapman, and Matthew West, all who play a role in this inspirational drama. Several former and current Major League Baseball all-stars are also featured in the film: ESPN analysts John Kruk and Rick Sutcliffe (a former Cy Young Award winner), along with Ben Zobrist.

GIVEAWAY time!!
One lucky reader will receive a copy of Ring the Bell. Giveaway ends Monday, May 27th at 7:17pm.

To enter, leave a comment telling about the last DVD you watched, or your thoughts on baseball, or who your favorite ball team is…or just tell us about anything related to the topic of this post…or say ‘Howdy!’ Thanks!

For extra entries, you can leave one comment on any post on our blog once a day only until the end of the giveaway, or leave a comment on our review of RING THE BELL.

– Joyce

12 thoughts on “Review and Giveaway: Ring the Bell

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 21 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  2. Honestly….? I think the last DVD I watched was Pollyanna which I actually only “listened to” in the car on a road trip. Or maybe VeggieTales something. I am so NOT a movie girl. Which demonstrates the depths of my love when I go to the movies with my husband for date night. ha!

    • Kimberly, We’re not huge on movies too…and when I do watch one, I’m usually doing something else. We don’t even have a TV. :p The last time we went to the movies was probably before we were married.

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

