Emily-ism: Gorgeous

DSC_0782

The photo is unrelated to the post, but I just wanted to have any image here. :p

I was asking Emily how she wanted me to do her hair. She told me she wanted it in a braid. I was braiding and asked her if she wanted me to do the braid just half way or all the way to the end.

All the way to the end so people will say it’s gorgeous.

And then just today she was picking a printed scrapbooking paper. When she opened the book to see the paper, her face lit up.

Look, Mommy! It’s GORGEOUS!

I don’t even know where she got that word because we don’t really use it often around here.

4 thoughts on “Emily-ism: Gorgeous

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 18 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

