Review and Giveaway: VeggieTales: The Little House That Stood

Giveaway is now closed. The winner of this giveaway is Christy M.

VeggieTales: The Little House That Stood
Release Day Tuesday, March 5

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Trailer

About The Little House That Stood
When the Three Little Pigs roll into Cabbageville looking to build some new houses, they meet one builder with a plan and two without a clue! Larry builds with hay, Mr. Lunt with bricks, but only Bob builds his houses on a firm foundation – following the wise plans from the Master Builder’s Handbook! Will the Little Piggies make the right choices when it comes to building their houses – and their lives – on solid ground? Find out in this parable that shows kids when they follow God’s blueprints, then can stand strong when the storms come!

GIVEAWAY time!!
One lucky reader will receive a copy of Veggietales: The Little House That Stood. Giveaway ends Friday, March 8th at 4PM.

To enter, leave a comment telling about the last DVD you watched, or your thoughts on being a good neighbor, or anything related to veggies or nursery rhymes…or just tell us about anything related to the topic of this post…or say ‘Howdy!’ Thanks!

For extra entries, you can leave one comment on any post on our blog ONCE A DAY ONLY until the end of the giveaway, or leave a comment on our review of Veggietales: The Little House That Stood.

Here are my little assistant reviewers: (you can read their thoughts on the previous link)
2013-03-03_17-43-10_764 2013-03-03_18-08-08_757

– Joyce

P.S. Want more chances to win? Visit my blogger friends’ sites and enter: Ashley | Mandi

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

13 thoughts on “Review and Giveaway: VeggieTales: The Little House That Stood

  1. Great giveaway! The last dvd I watched was Jonah and the Big Fish, with my young granddaughter. I’ve got several grandchildren who would enjoy me having a copy of The Little House That Stood!

  2. We borrowed Cars 2 from the library this week and watched it – the Toy Story short included as a bonus feature was Meredith’s favorite part. 🙂

  3. Larry Learns to Listen and Bob Lends a Helping Hand are my 22 month old daughter’s favorite these days. She loves Larry! I don’t think she understands the story line but she really loves the characters! Go Veggie Tales!

  4. Steve and I just watched “The Amazing Spiderman”. The kids just finished watching the Veggie Tales movie, “Pistachio”. =)

  5. One of the last movies I watched was “October Baby”. It was at an outdoor movie event that my church put on. It was a good movie!

  6. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 10 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

