Our Week in Photos (Week 9 of 52)

Highlights
*Youth Mexico Missions Trip Nacho/Taco Bar and Variety Show
*MOPS
*Dental appt for me

Upcoming
*CC Family Presentation
*Helping LM&BM move to their new place
*Farewell to our pastor and fam
*Neurologist appt

This Week’s Post
*The Declare Conference
*Field Trip: Semifreddi’s
*Daddy’s Girls
*Kid Talk: Sin –> No Sin
*Melody-ism: Joke
*Emily on Sunday
*Awana: Mustache Night

Sorry for the delayed post. So…I though March wasn’t going to be as busy, but I guess I was wrong. I’m sure it will be less busy the rest of the month because it’s my birthday month. 😉 This introverted mama needs some me-time!

– Joyce

Click here or on the image(s) below, and then click on slideshow on the upper right hand side. My creative captions are a must-read. :p

Testing out the embed feature again…

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

