Winnie the Pooh KIDS Play: Week of Insanity

Audition | Rehearsals | Getting Ready

What is the Week of Insanity you ask? It is the week of the show!! This week had 3 days of rehearsal. Each rehearsal was 2 hours each. The last one was the dress rehearsal. The awesome Ms. Jenny made all the costumes (and probably the props as well)! Can you believe that?

The bees perfecting their “Honey Honey Honey” song. 🙂

Rabbit’s Garden

Hip-Hip Pooh-ray! The finale!

And do it once again…

Backstage

I think I have some more photos on my phone, but I haven’t really been great about uploading them lately….more to come I guess. :p

This week’s Our Week in Photos will be posted before the end of the weekend, but I will not be online most of tomorrow….

7 thoughts on “Winnie the Pooh KIDS Play: Week of Insanity

  1. That looks like so much fun! We have a Little Theatre here (it’s actually called that!) and I want to get the kids involved in community theatre. I was sad to hear that “White Christmas” would be playing while we’re at Disneyland…even I would have auditioned for that! I can’t believe our trip to Disneyland is only four weeks away. At least we’re getting the flu now, and not on our trip! Have a great weekend! 🙂

    • Melissa, “Little Theatre” I love it! I love that this is free. Melody is super interested in doing plays now, but I probably wouldn’t shell out the amount of money that the performing arts center ask for each month to have her be in a production. Disneyland!! I’m so excited for you. It’ll be fun. Is this the first time for everyone?

  2. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 42 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  3. Pingback: Winnie the Pooh KIDS Play: Opening Night | Keeping up with the Moys

  4. Pingback: Winnie the Pooh KIDS Play: Closing Night | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

