I Won: Beyond Bath Time

I have a “series” of posts to send some linky love to sites where I have won things from giveaways. I’ll feature a site and item every time I win something.


It was awhile since I had gotten around to visiting a lot of the Company Girls for Coffee, but I did get a chance to stop at a few blogs this past week. One of the blogs was Leah Atha’s blog. She was having a giveaway for Beyond Bath Time by Erin Davis. So it was a 2-for-1 deals because I was just passing by to leave a comment, but I also got to enter for the giveaway. 🙂 Remember how Kara won the Cultivation Generation since she was the only commenter? Well, that’s what happened. Sounds good to me. Thanks Leah for the giveaway! I look forward to reading the book.

– Joyce

Click on the link to view more stuff I WON.

2 thoughts on “I Won: Beyond Bath Time

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 27 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

