Review and Giveaway: Cultivation Generation ‘My Foundation’

A new album was released today by Vineyard Worship called Cultivation Generation ‘My Foundation’. Norm is the music guy around here (while I’m the book girl), so you can read more of what he has to say about this NEW ALBUM on our review blog. Scroll down to the end of this post to see how you can win your own download of these great songs!

Check out this YouTube vid to get a sample of the music from this album.

GIVEAWAY time!!
One lucky reader will receive a download of Cultivation Generation worship album. Giveaway ends Monday, June 25 at 11:59pm.

To enter, leave a comment telling about the last CD/song you listened to, or tell us something about your generation, or the new generation…or just say ‘howdy’. Thanks!

For extra entries, you can leave one comment on any post on our blog once a day only until the end of the giveaway, or leave a comment on our review of Cultivation Generation.

– Joyce

“Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

4 thoughts on “Review and Giveaway: Cultivation Generation ‘My Foundation’

  1. Would love to win!

    I recently ordered and have been listening to the CD “No Turning Back” by the Aaron Pelsue Band (we sing a couple of their songs in church) and also the CD “Crave” by For King & Country (my dad recently introduced me to their music and it’s pretty great).

  2. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 25 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  3. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 25 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  4. Pingback: Giveaway Winner: Cultivation Generation | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

