Monterey Trip: Coffee

Before we begin all the Monterey trip recaps (yeah, I think I’ve said this already….), I’ll have to talk about coffee again. :p Don’t forget to enter our giveaway for The Genesis Code DVD. It would be a great tool for churches or small groups in opening up discussions on faith and science.

Remember my coffee experience when we took our first mini-road trip to Sacramento last year? Yeah, soooo, I was a wee bit excited about having a coffeemaker again…well, for 4 days anyway. 🙂 I don’t necessarily drink coffee for any effects that it may have on me, which is usually none, but just for the flavor. So even if it’s decaf, I’m good to enjoy a little treat. I really do like my tea better.

Again, here are my 4 P’s of coffee making.

1. Pour water into the maker…to the line.
2. Put the “coffee pod” in its allocated slot.
3. Place your mug underneath the spout.
4. Push the “on” button.


This particular coffeemaker even had a pictorial instructions for me. 🙂

And you can also do this after the 4 Ps.

How do you like your coffee?

– Joyce

7 thoughts on “Monterey Trip: Coffee

  1. You inspired me. Drinking some coffee right now. 🙂
    I like mine both with creamer/sugar and black, depending on the time of day and if I’m eating anything with it.

  2. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 23 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

  3. Pingback: Monterey Trip: Day 1 (Gilroy Gardens and Dennis the Menace Park) | Keeping up with the Moys

  4. Pingback: Monterey Trip: Day 2 (MY Museum and Aquarium) | Keeping up with the Moys

  5. Pingback: Monterey Trip: Day 3 (Monterey Bay Aquarium) | Keeping up with the Moys

  6. Pingback: Monterey Trip: Day 4 (Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

