Giveaway Winner and HMC

Happy Wednesday all!

Giveaway Winner

We have a winner for the book giveaway! Congrats to April of April’s Everyday Blog for winning The Forgiven Duke. I have sent you an email, please respond in 24 hours to get your advanced copy of the book. 🙂

If you didn’t win, come back for a chance to win another book. I’ll have more details before the end of the week. Psst, if you are one of my MOPS friends, you will want to check it out.

Hello Mornings Challenge

All right y’all. It’s that time again! It’s time to register for the Hello Mornings Challenge! We had a Spreecast last night and it was super fun even with the crazy technical difficulties and all. (Evidently, our spring party is trending!) You can even see me briefly sharing about how to do the HMC using a blog. (You can even fast forward through that part if it makes you embarrassed to know me. :p hehe) This challenge is a little different this summer because we’re gearing up for something cool for the Fall. I’ll never be tired of sharing about HMC because it made a difference in my life. I still don’t have “perfect” mornings every single day, but those days that are good are really good. Read my BACKSTORY and find out how my journey has been like. I’m so honored to be part of the Inspired to Action team. They really are a bunch of inspiring women!!

Registration has only been open for less than 12 hours and we have 271 participants signed up and ready to WAKE UP! Let me know if you are interested in doing the challenge with me. I do need accountability to get going. Just leave a comment or message me if you have any questions.

– Joyce

Head over to Alicia’s Homemaking to see more Try New Adventures Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner and HMC

  1. I did the HelloMornings for awhile. I kind of got out of the habit but I absolutely LOVED when I was doing it. For once, I was actually committed to spending regular time with God, working out, and planning my day and it all happened before the kids woke up!! I need to get back to doing it after the baby is a little bit older and I’m getting some more sleep. Good for you!!!

  2. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 18 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

