Emily-ism: Computer

Both of my girls are nerdy geeks or geeky nerds, so they like to do their workbooks. Emily is enjoying learning all her shapes lately, if you’re wondering, and I know you were, so she did a few pages of shapes. Here is what she said after she finished.

I’m all done with school, Mommy. Can I use the ‘puter?

I love that girl!

– Joyce

One thought on “Emily-ism: Computer

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 51 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

