I Won: iTunes Giftcard

I’m doing a “series” of posts to send some linky love to sites where I have won things from giveaways. I’ll feature the site and item whenever I win something. =p

A friend from my youth group days (just yesterday, right 😉 right…) started her makeup business, Regarding Makeup, a year ago in October. She had a huge giveaway contest for the whole month.

I was really going for the makeup lesson because I didn’t own any makeup until this year, so what do I know about putting on makeup? :p

Anyway, I entered her contest where she was giving away 10 prizes!!! I won the 5th/6th prize which was a $15 iTunes giftcard. Merry early Christmas Norm! :p hehe

Image Source: prlookup.com

Check out the Regarding Makeup website or FB page if you get the chance.

Click on the link to view more stuff I WON.

One thought on “I Won: iTunes Giftcard

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 45 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

