Our Week in Photos (Week 43 of 52)

Highlights
*Visit CIBC and my granny in San Francisco
*MOPS
WEEK 43 OF 52 album (not too many this wk)

Upcoming
*Dinner with Wongs (so many Wongs in the world…you can make a guess which ones)
*Trunk or Treat at our church
*MOPS Steering meeting (blessed to be working with a bunch of wonderful women/mommies)
*Hoping to grab a drink with friends (drinks=tapioca drinks at Quickly’s)

This Week’s Post
*Super Fun Birthday Party
*Phone Photos
*Office/Schoolroom Design
*Joan’s Pumpkin Patch and Farm
*Visiting My Granny
*Review: Eat Real Festival 2011- Day 1 of 2

Well, I got what I asked for last week…a low-key weekend, and a pretty low-key week as well, as you may have noticed from the photos. I am soooo thankful, because I was having some kind of insomnia-induced non-sleep. I think there was one night when I only got 2.5 hours of sleep (and no, they were not consecutive hours!). I got a TON of sleep last night/this morning (thus the late posting), so hopefully I am on my way back to a regular sleep pattern (if there is such a thing to moms with little ones). I am not too into Halloween, but our church is having a Trunk or Treat outreach to our community, so you can find me there on Monday doing some crafts for the kids. I might break down next year, but this year the girls are going to wear their flowergirl dresses and adding tiaras and wands to be Princess Flowergirls. =p Lame, I know. Oh well. Any plans for Halloween? What are some fun costumes you’ve seen?

– Joyce

Photos by Joyce Moy, Oct 27, 2011

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 43 of 52)

  1. I am so jealous of your weather – especially considering we are having our first snow fall of the year today.

    That is so cool that your Granny is still alive and kicking 🙂

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

