I Won: My ABC Bible Verses

I’m doing a “series” of posts to send some linky love to sites where I have won things from giveaways. I’ll feature a site and item whenever I win something.

I won My ABC Bible Verses from Do Not Depart. We actually have this book already. We used it when I did Raising Rock Stars curriculum with Melody. She memorized most of the verses before I did. I think we need a refresher though. =p Anyhow, it is probably a little much for little nephew right now, but I hope that he will learn to memorize Scripture soon too!

Image Source: Do Not Depart

Katie from Do Not Depart challenges, inspires, and encourages us to get into the Word and hide it in our hearts. She started a challenge at the beginning of the month. I just got on board with that last week. I am stuck at verse 5 right now, but hopefully, I can get moving on another verse or two in the next few days as the month is halfway over already!

– Joyce

Click on the link to view more stuff I WON.

2 thoughts on “I Won: My ABC Bible Verses

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 33 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

