Our Week in Photos (Week 26 of 52)

Highlights
*Walk to Cure Psoriasis 5k
*Lunch with Len and Bonnie @ Gott’s Roadside
*The girls trying on flowergirl dresses!!
*Winnie’s bridal shower
*Melody’s 1st gymnastics class!
WEEK 26 OF 52 album

Upcoming
*Caleb’s 2nd birthday party
*My nephew’s 3rd birthday!
*Wedding rehearsal

This Week’s Post
*Emily-ism: Moses
*Phone Photo: Computer
*Review Updates: Gott’s Roadside and Creme Brulee Cart
*Stories from Pottyville Part 6
*Flowergirls-to-be

The past weekend wore me out…again!! We were in San Francisco for 11 hours on Saturday. That was quite the adventure. I haven’t been online too much this week, so I haven’t had a chance to blog about it, but it’s coming. I promise!! I can’t believe that it rained again this week. Thus, the lack of garden update/photos. But it is supposed to be getting hot this weekend! I hope to keep my promise of updating in the midst of getting ready for Winnie’s wedding. Anyone have some tips on shoes for the girls? We had the hardest time finding shoes for Melody when she was the flowergirl for my sister’s wedding last year. Oh, one last thing before I end this…Melody started the summer session of gymnastics and SHE LOVED IT!!! Parents and siblings have to wait outside, but I saw her do the balance beam, rings, and tumbling, and she was great! Have a lovely weekend everyone!

– Joyce

Photos by Joyce Moy, Jun 15, 2011

Vodpod videos no longer available.

4 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 26 of 52)

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

