Our Week in Photos (Week 25 of 52)

Highlights
*Surprised Norm’s Dad at CIBC (church) for Father’s Day
*Father’s Day/Send off dinner for my dad @ Daimo
(before my parents and sis left for Asia)
WEEK 25 OF 52 album

Upcoming
*Walk to Cure Psoriasis 5k
*Lunch with Len and Bonnie!
*Winnie’s Bridal Shower
*Melody starts gymnastic classes

This Week’s Post
*Phone Photo: My Daddy
*What’s To Come
*Emily-ism: Thanks | Milano
*How Does Our Garden Grow (Week 6)
*Who Said That?
*Adventures Without Mommy by Melody
*Review: Aroma Cuisine of India
*A Summer Reading Program for Me!

What a long hot week! We (the girls and I) have not been feeling well (probably due to the weather + AC), so feels like it is just dragging on. The weekend was eventful, and I can’t believe we are out in San Francisco 3 days in 2 weeks. Well, Norm is always out there for work, but not so much the girls and I. We are looking forward to another full weekend, starting bright and early for the 5k Walk to Cure Psoriasis in SF. Then off to lunch with Len and Bonnie. A nap at Norm’s parents’. Meeting up with bride-to-be Winnie to see if the girls’ flowergirls work out. We planned to go to a friend’s concert to raise funds for his China missions trip, but I think we’ll be all done after all of the day’s activities. How about you? What are your plans for the weekend? Lots to do or lounging around? Either way, have a fantastic weekend and I’ll see you next week! =)

– Joyce

Photos by Joyce Moy, Jun 14, 2011

Vodpod videos no longer available.

10 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 25 of 52)

  1. Love all the pics! I have missed seeing all your food pictures!!! Emily did a great job on her book and I am VERY impressed with your garden. I have wanted to do a garden for years, but it just keeps slipping through the cracks! I’ll just enjoy watching yours grow!!! Have a great weekend!

  2. Lots of great pictures! Wow you have been busy! I wish we had an indian restaurant here! We love indian food, but have to travel about an hour for it! Yours looked yummy!
    Have a great week!

  3. I can’t believe how Emily has grown!! She’s not a baby anymore. I’ve been away from your blog for too long! ((SIGH)) They just grow up so fast. They must be stopped! 🙂
    Your garden looks wonderful. So wish I had it in me to get one going. Can’t wait to see your harvest!
    Great pictures as always!
    Blessings!

  4. As always, you have such great pics 🙂 I take pictures, but often don’t have the time (sigh) to get them on the laptop and then add them – any! – to my blog, LOL!

    Sounds like a great fun weekend – enjoy’

    I intentionally had my kids swimming classes overlap – the closest I could get to having all three at the same time. I just didn’t want to go to the pool three times a day for 9 consecutive weekdays 🙂

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

