What We’re Eating: Glazed Chicken Wings

https://i2.wp.com/images.media-allrecipes.com/userphotos/250x250/00/01/87/18704.jpg

Image Source: allrecipes.com

We had these GLAZED CHICKEN WINGS (I’m pretty sure it’s this one anyway) and turned out to be another dish that Melody says “Yum-my!” to.

I have no idea how I found this recipe but I probably clicked on a link from someone’s blog.

Again, super easy to do. I need simplicity in my life. Came out sweet with just enough sauce on the wings. I will be making this again soon.

– Joyce

Click on the link to view more of WHAT WE’RE EATING.

One thought on “What We’re Eating: Glazed Chicken Wings

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 50 of 52) « Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

