I Won: $50 Amazon.com giftcard

I’m doing a “series” of posts to send some linky love to sites where I have won things from giveaways. I’ll feature one site and item every time I win something.

Allie at No Time for Flash Cards held the 3rd Annual Summer Reading Challenge on her blog, and I was the grand prize winner. I won a $50 Amazon.com gift card.

I’m hoping that this along with all the Amazon giftcards I get with my swagbucks, I will have enough to pay for all of our holiday items. Thanks Allie for encouraging your readers to read through the summer. (Psst, if you want to learn more about how you can earn free Amazon giftcards or other things through swagbucks, let me know.)

- Joyce

Click on the link to view more stuff I WON.

2 thoughts on “I Won: $50 Amazon.com giftcard

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 37 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

