I Won: MadeOn Hard

I’m doing a “series” of posts to send some linky love to sites where I have won things from giveaways. I’ll feature a site and item whenever I win something.

I won MadeOn‘s 3 Pack Dry Skin Care (1 Family-size lotion bar, 1 Pocket-size lotion bar, & 1 lip balm) from 1+1+1=1.

This is perfect for Melody because she has patches of dry skin from time to time. And I wash my hands A LOT. Norm has some foot thing, but I don’t want to ask him about that, and I don’t think you want to know, so we’ll just leave it at that.

I LOVE 1+1+1=1!!! Carisa has a TON of great ideas on teaching kids. I don’t even know what to say. Just go and check it out! You’ll fall in love with her youngest (she has 3 kids), Ladybug (who is 2 months older than Emily).

Image Source: circleofmoms.com

- Joyce

Click on the link to view more stuff I WON.

One thought on “I Won: MadeOn Hard

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 28 of 52) | Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

