Our Week in Photos (Week 25 of 52)

Good morning all!! I am enjoying the nice weather over here these days. There are cooler moments, but we are enjoying the sun!

Remember I mentioned something about a bachelorette party? Well, it’s going to be rescheduled, so you’ll just have to wait a bit longer to hear about that. The wedding is coming up in less than 3 weeks!!  (FYI, we’ll be taking a blogging break the week of the wedding…that would be July 4-July 10, but there is a possibility of photo updates if you check our PHOTO ALBUM).

What’s been going on this week? A BRUSH WITH FAME, or Our church is going to be on TV. Yup, that would be TV with a capital M.

And something for ya’ll to try – BAKED CHEESE CRISPS. If you love cheese like me, you’ll love this!

The girls are keeping me busy. They are so fun right now, but they keep getting into trouble. =p Someone please tell me this will only last for another year. haha It’s a nice challenge though. Norm is doing okay. (If you’re reading this, we may or may not have a surprise for you for Father’s Day. I just can’t say. I love you though!)

Hope everyone had a fab weekend. On the agenda today is returning some items to the store and checking out some possible flowergirl shoes for Melody. Hoping to get a nap in. =) Possibly a shower. I know, my life is exciting. Check out some older photos from the past few weeks in WEEK 25 OF 52. Enjoy!

– Joyce

Photos by Joyce, Jun 13, 2010

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Week 25 of 52 (2010)“, posted with vodpod

6 thoughts on “Our Week in Photos (Week 25 of 52)

  1. great pictures! My girl tried to use the peeler the other day…no success though, not quite ready I think!

    I’m here for coffee btw, stop by and see me if you get a sec 🙂

    Happy Friday!

    jennoreilly.wordpress.com

  2. I WISH we had some cooler moments around here. It’s been the kind of heat and humidity that get caught in your throat and makes it hard to breathe. I am scared to see what it will be like in July and August.

    mm… baked cheese crisps.. I may have to try that.

  3. Melody gets to be a flower girl! So much fun – and so much potential for unexpected laughter during the walk down the aisle.

    The cheese crisps sound awesome. If the humidity goes down this weekend, I will give them a try…right now, the “crisp” characteristic would most likely turn to “soggy” as soon as they came out of the oven.

  4. Thanks for stopping by Joyce….hope things go well leading up to the wedding….so much excitement causes personalities to be a little cantankerous, I’ve found…Have a great wknd!

  5. Life has gotten in the way of my regular blogging recently and I’ve missed stopping by your blog. Always love your photos, they bring a smile to my face. Oh, the wedding is almost here and I’ll sure look forward to seeing pictures that week. Sounds like Norm is in for a great Father’s Day!

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.