I Won: A Sony Cybershot Camera

I’m doing a “series” of posts to send some linky love to sites where I have won things from giveaways. I’ll feature one site every other Wednesday.

Christine at From Dates to Diapers and Beyond has some great giveaways, even going on right now is a giveaway for a book and gift certificates for flowers! She’s a mom of 6, almost 7!! who lives in the Sacramento area.

I had blogged about it before, but I’ll blog about it again, because I won a camera!! I actually ended up giving it to my parents because our cameras were serving us well at the time, and the Cybershot didn’t have any extra features that our cameras already have. So…my parents got their first digital camera. Now, a year later, I’m not sure if they know how to use the camera, but it should come in handy for their trip in May.

- Joyce

Click on the link to check out more stuff I WON.

2 thoughts on “I Won: A Sony Cybershot Camera

  1. Pingback: Our Week in Photos (Week 16 of 52) « Keeping up with the Moys

Your turn! Share your thoughts with us.

